Cirque Bouffon Events

Looking for a thrilling experience? Cirque Bouffon events!

With a concentrated experience of 20 years int he events and culture branch, we present to you today 4 new show-tools from the rich repertoire from Cirque Bouffon Events.

From short programmes with individual acts to feature-length presentations, we are able to offer you a custom-made programme to your show. By cleverly combining artistic elements and a consistent direction, Cirque Bouffon Events builds an arc of suspense that leads the viewer through a kaleidoscope of intense emotions.

Download: Event Info-Flyer

The strength of Cirque Bouffon Events lies in the soulful, sensitive integration of different skills to a successful and inspiring global staging that reaches the viewer’s heart and soothes it in his frenzy. Give us a call, we will be pleased to offer you a custom-designed package for your event.
Mobile +49 172 251 21 31


Boul & Voice

Juggling and live singing

With his magical performance, Boul – a former member of Cirque du Soleil – has been captivating his audience for years.

He enters the stage with his huge transparent sphere and lets the elements dance. Boul juggles with a variety of objects, such as stars, crystal balls, cubes and globes. His trademark is his distinctive act in which he juggles ping-pong balls with his mouth.

Boul is accompanied by the singer Anja Krips, who connects the world of sound with the world of objects through her extraordinary voice. Together since many years, this experienced team of artists carries out a totally new fusion of circus, theater and music world.


Bubble on water

The oversized water-gliding sphere

A huge ball, transparent and mysterious, slides gently over the water. Boul, The Sleeping Leprechaun, magically appears. Accompanied by insightful music he starts to wake up from his dream and discovers his environment in a fun way.

A small globe in his Bubble on Water is his toy. While the ball slides gently back into the darkness, the viewer finds it hard to wake up from this intense dreamlike experience. What remains is a vivified imagination and the incredible feeling of having been magically touched.


Magic Bubble

The huge snow ball.

With his Magic Bubble Frédéric Zipperlin created an extraordinary object.

This oversized snow globe can be installed indoor as well as outdoor. It can be closed and used purely as a presentation object, or it can also be provided with an airlock, so that it can be made accessible to the public.

Invisibly incorporated into the design, a set of fans make it possible to swirl inside the bubble various materials, such as artificial snow, styrofoam beads or feathers, creating thus fascinating and unforgettable effects.

Thanks to the great stability of the foundation, the presentation of even very heavy objects, such as a car, is possible.
The size of the presented object can go from a diameter of 2 to 6 meters.


Accoustica

Vocals, dance and argentinian Bolas.
A performance for the senses.

With her Bolas, the argentinian throwing weapon, and the argentinian tap dance Zapateo, Anja Krips inspires her audience and transports it into a frenzy of sounds, movements and rhythms.

With a completely new blend of percussion, dance and song, the artist delights her viewers. With her expressive, powerful and yet sensual performance, she shows how well women can master the art of Boleadoras.


Call us:
Mobile +49 172 251 21 31

Or write to us:
events@cirque-bouffon.com

Cirque Bouffon Events

Wenn Events begeistern, kommen Sie von Cirque Bouffon Events.

Mit der geballten Erfahrung aus 20 Jahren im Event‐ und Kulturbereich dürfen wir Ihnen heute vier neue Event‐Tools aus dem reichen Repertoire der Cirque Bouffon Events präsentieren.

Vom Kurzprogramm mit Einzelacts bis hin zur abendfüllenden Veranstaltung können wir Ihnen ganz individuelle Konzepte für Ihre Veranstaltungen anbieten. Durch geschickte Kombination künstlerischer Elemente und einer konsequenten Regie baut Cirque Bouffon Events einen Spannungsbogen auf, der den Zuschauer durch ein Kaleidoskop intensivster Emotionen führt.

Download: Event Info-Flyer

Die gefühlvolle, sensitive Integration verschiedenster Künste zu einer gelungenen Gesamtinszenierung die begeistert, ist die Stärke von Cirque Bouffon Events; das Herz des Zuschauers zu treffen und die Zeit zu entschleunigen der persönliche Anspruch. Sprechen Sie mit uns, wir bieten Ihnen gerne das für Sie und Ihre Veranstaltung passende Event-Paket an: Mobil +49 (0)172.2512131


Boul & Voice

Jonglage und Live-Gesang

Mit seiner zauberhaften Performance begeistert Boul, ehemaliges Mitglied des Cirque du Soleil seit vielen Jahren seine Zuschauer.

Mit seiner riesigen transparenten Kugel betritt Boul die Bühne und lässt die Elemente tanzen. Boul jongliert mit den unterschiedlichsten Objekten, wie Sterne, Kristallkugeln, Kubus und Globus. Sein Markenzeichen ist seine unverwechselbare Ping‐Pong‐Balljonglage mit dem Mund.

Begleitet wird Boul von der Sängerin Anja Krips, die durch ihre außergewöhnliche Stimme die Welt der Klänge mit der Welt der Objekte verbindet. Das seit vielen Jahren eingespielte Künstlerteam zeigt eine völlig neuartige Verschmelzung von Zirkus, Theater und Musikwelt.


Bubble on water

Die überdimensionale auf dem Wasser schwebende Kugel.

Eine riesige Kugel, durchsichtig und geheimnisvoll, gleitet
sanft übers Wasser. Boul, der schlafende Kobold erscheint auf magische Weise, begleitet von einfühlsamer Musik beginnt er aus seinem Traum zu erwachen und entdeckt seine Umwelt auf spielerische Art.

Eine kleine Weltkugel in seiner Bubble on Water ist dabei sein Spielzeug. Während die Kugel sanft wieder ins Dunkel zurückgleitet mag der Zuschauer kaum aus diesem intensiven Traumgeschehen wieder aufwachen. Was bleibt ist die angeregte Phantasie und das Gefühl hinreißend, magisch berührt worden zu sein.


Magic Bubble

Die überdimensionale Schneekugel.

Mit seiner Magic Bubble hat Frédéric Zipperlin ein außergewöhnliches
Objekt geschaffen.

Diese überdimensionale Schneekugel ist In‐ und Outdoor einsetzbar und kann geschlossen als reines Präsentationsobjekt, oder mit einer Luftschleuse versehen, für Publikum begehbar gemacht werden.

Die unsichtbar in die Konstruktion eingebauten Ventilatoren verwirbeln verschiedene Materialien, wie z.B. Kunstschnee, Styroporkugeln oder Federn und erzeugen so fazinierende unvergessliche Effekte.

Durch die große Stabilität des Unterbaus sind Präsentationen von sehr schweren Objekten, wie zum Beispiel auch von Autos möglich.
Die Größe des Objekts ist flexibel, mit einem Durchmesser von 2 bis zu 6 Metern.


Accoustica

Gesang, Tanz und argentinische Bolas.
Eine Performance für die Sinne.

Mit Bolas, den argentinischen Schleuderkugeln und dem argentinischen Stepptanz Zapateo begeistert Anja Krips ihr Publikum und entführt die Zuschauer in einen Rausch aus Klängen, Bewegungen und Rhythmen.

Mit einer völlig neuen Komposition aus Percussion, Tanz und Gesang begeistert die Künstlerin ihr Publikum. Mit ihrer ausdrucksstarken, kraftvollen und doch sinnlichen Darbietung zeigt sie wie gut auch Frauen die Kunst der Boleadoras beherrschen können.


Sprechen Sie mit uns:
Mobil +49 (0)172.2512131

Oder schreiben Sie uns:
events@cirque-bouffon.com

aktuell

Kontakt

Newsletter